Your data will be accessible to the Lendsnap platform throughout your application. Your loan officer can only see accounts you share with him/her, and can only see the statements, not the log in credentials. Data is automatically deleted from all views after your loan closes or is canceled/withdrawn.
Have more questions? Submit a request